Public Holidays in Sri Lanka in 2018

Upcoming Holidays in Sri Lanka


1 Jan – Mon – Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
14 Jan- Sun – Tamil Thai Pongal Day
31 Jan -Wed -Navam Full Moon Poya Day
4 Feb- Sun -National Day
13 Feb -Tue- Mahasivarathri Day
1 Mar- Thu -Madin Full Moon Poya Day
30 Mar- Fri -Good Friday
31 Mar -Sat -Bak Full Moon Poya Day
13 Apr- Fri -Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
14 Apr -Sat -Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
29 Apr -Sun -Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
30 Apr -Mon- Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
1 May -Tue- May Day
29 May -Tue -Adhi Poson Full Moon Poya Day
15 Jun- Fri -Id Ul-Fitr
27 Jun -Wed -Poson Full Moon Poya Day
27 Jul- Fri -Esala Full Moon Poya Day
22 Aug -Wed- Id Ul-Alha
25 Aug -Sat -Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
24 Sep -Mon- Binara Full Moon Poya Day
24 Oct -Wed -Vap Full Moon Poya Day
6 Nov- Tue- Deepavali
20 Nov- Tue- Milad un-Nabi
22 Nov -Thu- Ill Full Moon Poya Day
22 Dec -Sat -Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day
25 Dec -Tue -Christmas Day

0/Post a Comment/Comments

புதியது பழையவை